Contact Us
Department Contact Information

This form is intended for general questions for the city and is forwarded to a general email address. It is not monitored 24/7.
If your question requires immediate assistance (Court, Police, Fire, etc.), please contact that department directly.
Contact Form

 



Security Measure

Contact Legal

The central Legal Department phone number is 913.477.7620. 

Sean McLaughlin
City Attorney
smclaughlin@lenexa.com

MacKenzie Harvison
Deputy City Attorney 
mharvison@lenexa.com 

Steven Shrout
Assistant City Attorney 
sshrout@lenexa.com

David Jack
Assistant City Attorney
djack@lenexa.com

Jonathan Zadina
City Prosecutor 
prosecutor@lenexa.com 

Elizabeth Landau
City Prosecutor 
prosecutor@lenexa.com 

Kelly Kolker
Legal Assistant
kkolker@lenexa.com

Emily Semadeni
Legal Assistant
esemadeni@lenexa.com