Contact Us
Contact Form



Security Measure

Contact Us

City Hall Customer Service

17101 W. 87th St. Pkwy.
Lenexa, KS 66219

Hours:
Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

913.477.7500


City Clerk

Public records requests, City Council agendas and minutes, request recognition.

Main Phone:
913.477.7550

Katy Crow, City Clerk
cityclerk@lenexa.com
913.477.7550

City Hall 
17101 W. 87th St. Pkwy. 
Lenexa, KS 66219

Communications

Media inquiries, TownTalk newsletter, e-newsletters, social media

Denise Rendina, Communications Manager
drendina@lenexa.com
913.477.7527

City Hall
17101 W. 87th St. Pkwy.
Lenexa, KS 66219

Community Development

Business licenses, building permits, planning, zoning, economic development

Main Phone: 
913.477.7725

Beccy Yocham, Director
byocham@lenexa.com
913.477.7718

City Hall
17101 W. 87th St. Pkwy.
Lenexa, KS 66219


Enterprise Systems & Technology

Information technology, programming, web development

Justin Rairden, Manager
jrairden@lenexa.com
913.477.7500

Lenexa Public Safety Center
12350 W. 87th St. Pkwy.
Lenexa, KS 66215

Executive/City Administration

Main Phone: 
913.477.7550

Eric Wade, City Administrator

ewade@lenexa.com
913.477.7550

Todd Pelham
tpelham@lenexa.com
913.477.7556

City Hall
17101 W. 87th St. Pkwy.
Lenexa, KS 66219

Finance

Accounts payable, accounts receivable, vendor inquiries, city budget

Main Phone: 
913.477.7540

Doug Robinson, Chief Financial Officer
drobinson@lenexa.com
913.477.7540

City Hall
17101 W. 87th St. Pkwy.
Lenexa, KS 66219

Fire

Emergency response, burning permits, fire inspections

Emergencies: 911

Lonny Owens, Fire Chief
lowens@lenexa.com
913.888.6380

Fire Adminstration
Fire Station #1
9620 Pflumm Road
Lenexa, KS 66215

Human Resources

Hiring, benefits, workers’ compensation, employee policies

Main Phone: 
913.477.7570

Jim Bowers, Director
jbowers@lenexa.com
913.477.7571

City Hall
17101 W. 87th St. Pkwy.
Lenexa, KS 66219

Legal

Contracts, prosecution, claims

Main Phone: 
913.477.7620

Cindy Harmison, City Attorney

charmison@lenexa.com
913.477.7620

City Hall
17101 W. 87th St. Pkwy.
Lenexa, KS 66219

Municipal Court

Ticket payment, court appearances

Municipal Court
12400 W, 87th St. Pkwy.
Lenexa, KS 66215

Main Phone:
913.477.7600

courts@lenexa.com

Municipal Services

Street maintenance, equipment maintenance, sign and signal maintenance, stormwater, snow removal

Main Phone: 
913.477.7880

Nick Arena, Director

narena@lenexa.com
913.477.7880

Municipal Services Center
7700 Cottonwood St. 
Lenexa, KS 66216

Parks & Recreation

Events, classes, park maintenance

Main Phone: 
913.477.7100

Gary Ristow, Director

gristow@lenexa.com
913.477.7110

Lenexa Community Center
13420 Oak St. 
Lenexa, KS 66215

Lenexa Rec Center
17201 W 87th St. Pkwy.
Lenexa, KS 66219

Police

Emergency response, safety information, Citizens’ Police Academy

Emergencies: 911

Dispatch non-emergency: 913.477.7301

Animal Control: 913.477.7385

Thomas Hongslo, Chief
thongslo@lenexa.com
913.477.7200

Lenexa Police Department
12500 W. 87th St. Pkwy.
Lenexa, KS 66215