Contact Us
Department Contact Information

This form is intended for general questions for the city and is forwarded to a general email address. It is not monitored 24/7.
If your question requires immediate assistance (Court, Police, Fire, etc.), please contact that department directly.
Contact Form

 



Security Measure

Contact Human Resources

Jim Bowers 
Human Resources Director 
913.477.7571
jbowers@lenexa.com 

Kristin Crow 
Human Resources Manager 
913.477.7578
kcrow@lenexa.com 

Lisa York 
Human Resources Manager 
913.477.7574 
lyork@lenexa.com 

Gina Mathy 
Human Resources Partner
913.477.7573
gmathy@lenexa.com 

Colleen Bowen 
Human Resources Specialist 
913.477.7576
cbowen@lenexa.com 

April Beretta 
HR Generalist
913.477.7577
aberetta@lenexa.com 

Audrey Brethouwer 
Human Resources Specialist
913.477.7575
abrethouwer@lenexa.com